Milwaukee Area Workforce Funding Alliance

Board Of Directors

Earl Buford
Employ Milwaukee

Charlie Corrigan
JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Evan Reed
Greater Milwaukee Committee

Steven L. Mahan
City of Milwaukee
Community Development
Grants Administration
Vice President

Mary Anne Martiny
GPS Education Partners
Manager of The Foundation

Antonio Perez
Housing Authority
City of Milwaukee

Shannon Reed
United Way of Greater
Milwaukee and Waukesha County

James Tarantino
Milwaukee County
Economic Development Division

Jerry Roberts
Bader Philanthropies
Board President

Tim McMurtry II